2017 Committee

  • Tuesday, 28 February 2017 07:26

The WMFNC Burras would like to announce the new committee for the 2017 Season

President - Rod Barnard
Vice President - David Clinch (football)
                                                                                                      Vice President -  Trudy Bond (netball)
Treasurer - Rodney McKail
Secretary - Anita Woods
Registrations/Secretary - Grant Adams
Sponsorship/League Delegate - Rodney Woods


We are very excited to have Rod Barnard as our President leading into a very important year with our 50 year celebrations




Last modified onTuesday, 28 February 2017 07:39
Rate this item
(0 votes)
back to top